STAFF

OUR STAFF

Rocky Arceneaux

Founding Partner
CEO
NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor
rocky@thealliancestl.net

Brian Hannula, Esq.

Managing Partner
Director of Contracts
NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor
brian@thealliancestl.net

Frank Salzano

Managing Partner
General Counsel
NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor
franksalzano@thealliancestl.net

Caitlin Aoki

Managing Partner
Director of Football Administration
caitlin@thealliancestl.net

Jason Lampert

General Counsel
NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor
jasonlampert@thealliancestl.net

Dana Grace Randolph

Chief of Staff
Director of Corporate Communications
dgrandolph@thealliancestl.net

Mike Roberts

Marketing Director

Joseph Hernandez

NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor

Nic Barkley

Director of New Business, Player Marketing, Foundations
nic@thealliancestl.net

Tyrone Wilson

Director of College/University Recruiting – All Sports
twilson@thealliancestl.net

Pete LaMothe

Booking Agent
Requests for Nelly, Concerts, Special Events, Club Promotions
(626) 392-3641
petelamothe@thealliancestl.net

Tony Davis Sr.

President/Marketing
tdavis@thealliancestl.net

Eric C. Rhone

President, Director of Entertainment

Abby Cole

Director – On the Road Operations
abby@derrtyent.com

Natasha Arceneaux

Director of Communications

WORK WITH AN AWARD WINNING TEAM

If you would like to work with the award winning exo corporate team, simply fill in your details below and your dedicated account handler will contact you to discuss your requirements. We will always have time for your project.

First Name
Last Name
Email